Mike Schenk President
Bob Filipucci Vice President
Ed Goebel Architectural Committee Chairperson | Board Member
Dan Bartnick Pool
John Lynch Treasurer | Board Member
Beth Hukill Secretary
Jeff Cody Board Member
Ed Kelker Board Member
Louise Hadley Board Member
Michelle Quinn Board Member
Chris Eastman Maintenance
Nicholas J Photography Web Site Administrator

Need a problem Solved?

Neighbor not mowing or noisy dogs? Huntertown needs to know — call 637-5058.

Click here to see all ordinances